Home
Competition Reports PDF Print E-mail
Written by lesley   
Monday, 19 April 2010 13:24

Reports from all the latest competitions.

Adroddiadau o'r holl gystadlaethau diweddaraf.


UK Inter Counties Cross Country - Cofton Park Birmingham - Saturday 7th March - Report

Welsh Sportshall Finals - Cwmbran - Sunday 1st March - Report

Welsh Cross Country Championships - Corwen - saturday February 21st - Report

Welsh Schools Cross Country Championships - Brecon - Wednesday February 11th - Report

 

 

Welsh Schools Combined Events - Newport - Saturday June 28th

AAA England Championships - Bedford - Sat/Sun June 21/22

Welsh Masters Championships - Brecon - Sunday June 15th 2014

Welsh U17/20 Athletics Championships - Wrexham - Saturday June 14th 2014 - Report

Trap Fun Run - Sunday May 11th - Report

Millfield PB Classic - Street - May Day - Report

Carmarthen Mayor's Race 2014 - Carmarthen - May Day Report

Primary Schools Inter County Cross Country Match - Dyfed v West Glam - Swansea - Wednesday 9th April 2014 - Report

Swansea Harriers Open Meeting - Swansea University - Tuesday 8th April 2014 - Report

Adam Bitchell

Dyfed Primary Schools Cross Country Championships at the Showground Carmarthen on Thursday 3rd April 2014 - FULL REPORT

Dewi Griffiths - Write Up

SIAB School International and Home Countries Cross Country - Nottingham and Bolton - Saturday 22nd March - Report

Gordon Orme

2014 Welsh Road Relay Championships - Pontypridd - 16th March - FULL REPORT Full List of harriers members

U20 Wales v England Indoor Champs - Cardiff - Sunday 9th March 2014 - Report Kyran Roberts' 1500m win

UK Inter-Counties Cross Challenge - Cofton Park Birmingham - Saturday 8th March

Gwent League Bristol - Saturday March 1st 2014 - Club Medalists/Finishing Positions Results - images available on Competition images page

U20 International Indoor Athletics Match in Cardiff - 9th March 2014 - Preview

AAA of England U20 indoor athletics champs - Sheffield - Saturday 1st March 2014 - Report Kyran Roberts

Welsh Indoor Championships U15/20 - 16th February 2014

Welsh Cross Country Championships - Dinefwr Park - Saturday 15th February 2014 - images available on the competition images page

Gwent League Brecon - Saturday 8th February 2014

Welsh Schools Cross Country Champs Dyfed Winners - Saturday 1st February 2014

Welsh U13/17/Senior Indoor Champs

 

 

AWARDS: (images available on the competition images page)

Carmarthen Town Awards 2013

Carmarthenshire Sports personality of the Year Awards 2013