Home Club Fixtures 2017/2018
School, Club & Athletics Fixtures / Digwyddiadau Ysgol, Clwb a Rasys 2017 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nathan Jones   
Tuesday, 13 April 2010 14:28

See below for information on upcoming events in West Wales: Please keep checking this page for the latest events once they have been arranged and the home page for upcoming details.

Gweler isod am wybodaeth ar ddigwyddiadau Gorllewin Cymru: Cadwch lygad ar y dudalen hon ar gyfer y digwyddiadau diweddaraf ar ôl iddynt gael eu trefnu.

http://www.carmarthenharriers.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=192&Itemid=37

http://swanseaharriers.co.uk/content/annual-club-fixtures

http://www.llanelliathleticclub.moonfruit.com/#/fixtures-results-2017/4593308798


2017 SPRING & SUMMER TERM FIXTURE LIST / DIGWYDDIADAU YR HAF 2017

No automatic alt text available.

 

 

 

JULY / GORFFENNAF 2017

 

 

Thursday 27th: Carmarthen Open Throws Meeting 4 of 4 @ Carmarthen

 

Saturday 29.07.17: Welsh U17, U20 & Senior League Final @ Swansea

 

Sunday 30.07.17: Gerald Codd U11, U13, U15 Trophy Match @ Haverfordwest

 

Sunday 30.07.17: Tenby 10K @ Tenby

 

 

AUGUST / AWST 2017

 

05 to 13.08.17: IAAF World Athletics Championships @ London

 

Saturday 05.08.17: Welsh U11, U13, U15 Plate Final @ Newport

 

Sunday 06.08.17: Welsh U11, U13, U15 Cup Final @ Newport

 

Saturday 12.08.17: Welsh Night of Endurance Open Meeting @ TBC

 

Sunday 13.08.17: Port Talbot Half Marathon @ Port Talbot

 

Sunday 13.08.17: RNLI Burry Port Triathlon @ Burry Port Harbour

 

Saturday 19.08.17: Welsh Junior U13, U15, U17 & U20 Club Championships @ Wrexham

 

Sunday 20.08.17: Welsh Junior U13, U15, U17 & U20 Club Championships @ Wrexham

 

Saturday 26.08.17: Welsh U15, U17, U20 & Senior Inter Regional Athletics Championships @ Brecon

 

Wednesday 29.08.17: Welsh Masters League 3 @ Cardiff

 

 

SEPTEMBER / MEDI 2017

 

Sunday 03.09.17: Cardiff 10K @ Cardiff

 

Wednesday 06.09.17: Welsh Masters League 4 @ Newport

 

Sunday 17.09.17: Pumpsaint Half Marathon @ Llanwrda

 

Thursday 21.09.17: Carmarthenshire Primary Schools Cross Country Championships @ Showground

 

Sunday 24.09.17: Admiral Swansea Bay 10K, 5K, 3K & 1K @ Swansea

 

Sunday 24.09.17: Pembrokeshire Half Marathon @ Dale

 

Saturday 30.09.17: Cardiff University / Cardiff Half Marathon Festival of Races @ Cardiff

 

 

OCTOBER / HYDREF 2017

 

Sunday 01.10.17: Cardiff University / Cardiff Half Marathon @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 01.10.17: HLA Carmarthen Sprint Triathlon @ Carmarthen Leisure Centre

 

 

NOVEMBER / TACHWEDD 2017

 

Sunday 26.11.17: Ras Y Mast 6.5 Hill Race @ Llanybydder

 

 

DECEMBER / RHAGFYR 2017

 

Sunday 10.12.17: Merthyr Mawr Christmas Pudding 10Km

 

Tuesday 26.12.17: Glyn Neath 5 Mile Road Race @ Glynneath

 

Sunday 31.12.17: Nos Galan Road Races @ Mountain Ash

 

 

 

Welsh Athletics Events List